Welcome to the website for the Avenue Centre for Education. At the Avenue Centre for Education we focus on helping students develop the ability to recognise, understand, handle and appropriately express their emotions so that they are more able to achieve and realise their potential classroom learning and academic progress.

We believe that students will learn, feel happier and be more able to move forward with self confidence and positive attitudes and values.

Autumn term begins
Friday 5th September 2014

Autumn half term
Monday 27th October 2014 – Friday 31st October 2014

Autumn term ends
Friday 19th December 2014

Spring term begins
Tuesday 6th January 2015

Spring half term
Monday 16th February 2015 – Friday 20th February 2015

Spring term ends
Friday 27th March 2015

Summer term begins
Monday 13th April 2015

Bank holiday
Monday 4th May 2015

Summer half term
Monday 25th May 2015 – Friday 29th May 2015

Summer term ends
Wednesday 22nd July 2015